We are 1st Financial | Miracle Mile

We offer a variety of affordable home loan options, competitive interest rates and an easy online application process. We’re by your side every step of the way!

Loan Officers Apply Today

1st Financial cuenta con especialistas de prestamos que hablan su idioma y lo llevan de la mano en cada paso del camino para financiar su propiedad. 1st Financial lo ayuda a progresar!

Miracle Mile Branch | NMLS: 1620199

About Us

266 Giralda Ave
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-747-7707
Branch Manager: Robert Padron

Miracle Mile- Loan Officers

Loan Officer NMLS Website
Alexis Mesa 1528633 amesa.ffiloans.com
Alida Fernandez 1099889 afernandez.ffiloans.com
Edgar Triana 1608034 etriana.ffiloans.com
Felix Ruiz 1425694 fruiz.ffiloans.com
Humberto Garciga 1596531 hgarciga.ffiloans.com
Mark Ramirez 1571838 mramirez.ffiloans.com
Sandy Fernandez 677026 sfernandez.ffiloans.com